A Link from Shawn!

So my friend Shawn sent me a link to an extremely interesting article that is very pertinent to my last post.  It is a rather hefty read, spanning almost ten pages.  Even I haven’t worked my way through it all yet.  But it is hella interesting not only for basketball fans, but sports fans in general.  So here you go.  

The New York Times has managed to write an eight page article on none other than NBA player Shane Battier.  Now that’s news!  Click here to read.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

